Girls' Generation unveils the members of new unit 'Oh!GG'


Girls' Generation has revealed their subunit.

The subunit Oh!GG will be debuting with "Lil' Touch" on September 5th, and they've dropped their first teaser image. The members of Oh!GG are Taeyeon, Sunny, Hyoyeon, Yuri, and YoonA (aka the members that are still part of SM Entertainment'.

Stay tuned for more on Oh!GG.

Image may contain: 5 people, people standing, shoes and indoor


You must be logged in to comment
I am so excited about this. I can't wait.
Forever its SNSD <3