• Getting image...
  • Getting videos...


For all the readers of 'Don't tell me I fell in love with a jerk' would you guys like the original way it was planned or the way I write it? Please choose!

  • Original plot
  • New plot
Check out the latest updated stories from these authors!

 EMPIRE: Twelve Monarchs of YG / summer 2018

By chittaphonsimp Updated
Characters Song Yujin, Damian Park, Jason Shin, Mook Bitna, Ilona Jung, Han Gyeoul, Jeon Junsu, Ja Daekwan, Song Yide, Lee Haru, Gook Minjae, Gook Minjin
With 36 chapters, 8 votes, 173 subscribers, 14210 views, 487 comments, 45892 words
Status Subscribers Only