Check out the latest updated stories from these authors!

❝     〔 19+     𝗧𝗪𝗘𝗡𝗧𝗬-𝗢𝗡𝗘. ⟩   D-3.

By 2020rp Updated
With 3 votes, 490 views, 576 words

 EMPIRE: Twelve Monarchs of YG / the monarchs gather

By chittaphonsimp Updated
Characters Song Yujin, Damian Park, Jason Shin, Mook Bitna, Ilona Jung, Han Gyeoul, Jeon Junsu, Ja Daekwan, Song Yide, Lee Haru, Gook Minjae, Gook Minjin
With 61 chapters, 9 votes, 177 subscribers, 15370 views, 541 comments, 62341 words
Status Subscribers Only