XodicPenguin's Polls (0 polls)

Promoted - Advertise

Everything the Sun Touches

The four seasons come and go in Emperor Suho’s palace, where life and love are but frail fancies, beholden to senseless whims.

There are no polls available yet

Check out the latest updated stories from these authors!

(In) Past, (??? in) Present and (Hopefully in) Future.

By Tanishka_1010 Updated
Characters Soonyoung(Hoshi), Jihoon(Woozi), Mingyu, Wonwoo, Hansol(Vernon), Seungkwan, and rest of Seventeen.
With 6 chapters, 5 subscribers, 240 views, 5 comments, 6318 words
Status Members Only, Subscribers Only
  • Getting image...
  • Getting videos...